Contact

Redacția:

Editat de Asociația de Bun Gust

Redactor șef:
Alin Bratu
alin@turnulsfatului.ro – 0745 590 991

Redactor șef adjunct:
Traian Deleanu
traian@turnulsfatului.ro – 0740 039 148

Redacția:

redactia@turnulsfatului.ro – 0369.427.874

Ștefan Dobre
stefan@turnulsfatului.ro – 0724 605 815

Elena Andrei
elena@turnulsfatului.ro – 0741 179 039

Adrian Stoinea
adrian@turnulsfatului.ro – 0764 614 986

Mădălina Micu

madalina@turnulsfatului.ro – 0749 252 041

Astrid Sărățeanu

astrid@turnulsfatului.ro

Foto
Silvana Armat
silvana@turnulsfatului.ro – 0741 106 094

Manager Marketing

Bucur Andreea

andreeabucur_87@yahoo.com

Publicitate
Tel: 0740 317 802
office@standard8.ro

Numele (obligatoriu)

Adresa de email (obligatoriu)

Subiectul

Mesaj

Turnul Sfatului Online
  • Contact