X

Contact

Redacția:

Editat de Asociația de Bun Gust

Redactor șef:
Traian Deleanu
traian@turnulsfatului.ro – 0740.039.148

Redactor șef adjunct:

Ștefan Dobre

stefan@turnulsfatului.ro – 0724.605.815

Redacția:

redactia@turnulsfatului.ro – 0369.427.874

Cristina Bălău

cristina@turnulsfatului.ro – 0770.962.946

Ion Surdu

ion@turnulsfatului.ro – 0757.201.737

Foto

Silvana Armat
silvana@turnulsfatului.ro – 0741.106.094

Director Editorial

Alin Bratu
alin@turnulsfatului.ro – 0745.590.991

Manager Marketing

Bucur Andreea

andreea@turnulsfatului.ro

Publicitate
Tel: 0740.317.802
office@standard8.ro

Numele (obligatoriu)

Adresa de email (obligatoriu)

Subiectul

Mesaj

Turnul Sfatului Online
  • Contact